Staff & Governors

Staff List 2015/2016

Mr Jim Blakely – Headteacher
Miss Laura Brown, EYFS/KS1
Miss Lucy Mansfield – Teacher Years 5 & 6
Mrs Louise Quayle – Teacher KS2  & Special Education Needs/ Disability Coordinator (SENCO)
Mrs Sarah Lane  – Teacher KS1/2
Mrs Sandra Hill  – Bursar
Mrs Gail Alker – Learning Coach
Mrs Rachel Noblett – Learning Coach
Mrs Amanda Gornall – Learning Coach
Mrs Lisa Kearns – Learning Coach
Mrs Vanessa Critchley – Cook
Mrs Sonia Hill – Welfare assistant

Governor List 2016/2017

Mr Kevin Dockerill (Chair of Governors)

His Honour Edward Slinger (Vice-chair of Governors)

Mrs Caroline Coughlin

Mrs Gaynor Dockerill

Mrs Pam Daunton

Mr Pretesh Dave

Miss Lucy Mansfield

Miss Deborah Middleton

Mr Ian O’Donoghue

Mr Bernard Stuart

Mrs Kirsty Whiteside

Mrs Janet Wallbank

Mr Jim Blakely (Headteacher)

Further information on our governors including responsibilities, attendance and business interests can be found here.